LIFE05 NAT/IRL/000182

Woodland Restoration in Ireland

Nesting Blackcap

Yew Planting


coillte

Restoring Priority Woodland Habitats in Ireland




The Project:
Project Team

Project Manager Sean Quealy sean.quealy@coillte.ie
Public Relations/Administration Manager Breda Lyons breda.lyons@coillte.ie
EU Affairs Manager Philip Murphy philip.murphy@coillte.ie
Project Accountant Michael Higgins michael.higgins@coillte.ie
Coillte Ecologist Pat Neville pat.neville@coillte.ie
Project Ecologist Ian Herbert vherbert@clonaog.freeserve.co.uk

Site Managers

Site 1 Joe Fenton, Barry Lambe
Site 2 Joe McNamara
Site 3 Brian McGarraghy
Site 4 Martin Walsh
Site 5 Brendan Lally
Site 6 Dan Lynch
Site 7 Declan Whelan
Site 8 George Beirne
Site 9 Tom Costello

Wildlife photography courtesy of Ian Herbert and Coillte.

Contact Us

PR/Administrator: Breda Lyons
Email: breda.lyons@coillte.ie
Phone: + 353 (0)56 7753362

Project Manager: Sean Quealy
Email: sean.quealy@coillte.ie
Mobile: + 353 (0)86 2854054

Coillte acknowledges the funding received from the EU LIFE-Nature programme

Visit a LIFE woodland near you!

LIFE05 Project Coillte Teoranta, Riverview House, Carlow Road, Kilkenny, Ireland

Coillte, registered in Ireland 138108